UK Jazz Breaks

31.03.17 ~ Venture Away ~ Scarborough The Royal Hotel ~ St. Nicholas Street ~ Scarborough YO11 2HE Fri 31st Mar 2017 to Mon 3rd Apr 2017
31.03.17 ~ Venture Away ~ Scarborough
  • Phone 31.03.17 ~ Venture Away ~ Scarborough01305 750797
14.04.17 ~ Wessex Hotel ~ Street ~ Somerset Fri 14th Apr 2017 to Sun 16th Apr 2017
14.04.17 ~ Wessex Hotel ~ Street ~ Somerset
  • Phone 14.04.17 ~ Wessex Hotel ~ Street ~ Somerset01458 443383 / 01237 472361
21.04.17 ~ Pete Lay @ Warner ~ Norton Grange Norton Grange Coastal Village ~ Halletts Shute ~ Yarmouth PO41 0SB Fri 21st Apr 2017 to Mon 24th Apr 2017
21.04.17 ~ Pete Lay @ Warner ~ Norton Grange
  • Phone 21.04.17 ~ Pete Lay @ Warner ~ Norton Grange01983 760323
21.04.17 ~ John Hallam & Friends @ The Burnside Hotel Burnside Hotel @ Spa ~ Kendall Road ~ Windermere LA23 3EP Fri 21st Apr 2017 to Sun 23rd Apr 2017
21.04.17 ~ John Hallam & Friends @ The Burnside Hotel
  • Phone 21.04.17 ~ John Hallam & Friends @ The Burnside Hotel01942 811522
24.04.17 ~ M&J Promotions Event Redcliffe Hotel ~ Paignton ~ Devon Mon 24th Apr 2017 to Thu 27th Apr 2017
24.04.17 ~ M&J Promotions Event
  • Phone 24.04.17 ~ M&J Promotions Event01884 35563
27.05.17 Louis Armstrong Jazz 'n' Swing Festival Holiday Inn Hotel ~ Norfolk Sat 27th May 2017 to Mon 29th May 2017
27.05.17 Louis Armstrong Jazz 'n' Swing Festival
  • Phone 27.05.17 Louis Armstrong Jazz 'n' Swing Festival01406 365 731
16.06.17 ~ Pete Lay's Summer Jazz Party ~ Mill Rythe Mill Rythe Holiday Village ~ 16 Havant Road ~ Hayling Island PO11 0PB Fri 16th Jun 2017 to Mon 19th Jun 2017
16.06.17 ~ Pete Lay's Summer Jazz Party ~ Mill Rythe
16.06.17 ~ Talbot Hotel 23-25 Portland Street ~ Southport PR8 1LR Fri 16th Jun 2017 to Mon 19th Jun 2017
16.06.17 ~ Talbot Hotel
07.07.17 ~ Summer Jazz Weekend @ Langstone Cliff Hotel Mount Pleasant Road ~ Dawlish Warren ~ Dawlish ~ Devon EX7 0NA Fri 7th Jul 2017 to Sun 9th Jul 2017
07.07.17 ~ Summer Jazz Weekend @ Langstone Cliff Hotel
  • Phone 07.07.17 ~ Summer Jazz Weekend @ Langstone Cliff Hotel01626 868000
09.07.17 ~ Saga Holidays ~ Live Jazz in Blackpool Imperial Hotel - Blackpool Sun 9th Jul 2017 to Wed 12th Jul 2017
09.07.17 ~ Saga Holidays ~ Live Jazz in Blackpool
  • Phone 09.07.17 ~ Saga Holidays ~ Live Jazz in Blackpool0800 015 3644
08.09.17 ~ Pete Lay @ Warner ~ Gunton Hall Gunton Hall Coastal Village ~ Gunton Avenue ~ Lowestoft NR32 5DF Fri 8th Sep 2017 to Mon 11th Sep 2017
08.09.17 ~ Pete Lay @ Warner ~ Gunton Hall
  • Phone 08.09.17 ~ Pete Lay @ Warner ~ Gunton Hall01502 730288
22.09.17 ~ Talbot Hotel 23-25 Portland Street ~ Southport PR8 1LR Fri 22nd Sep 2017 to Mon 25th Sep 2017
22.09.17 ~ Talbot Hotel
22.09.17 St Audries Bay Jazz Weekend St Audries Bay Holiday Club ~ West Quantoxhead ~ Nr. Minehead ~ Somerset TA4 4DY Fri 22nd Sep 2017 to Sun 24th Sep 2017
22.09.17 St Audries Bay Jazz Weekend
29.09.17 Pete Lay's Autumn Jazz Parade ~ Seacroft Seacroft Holiday Viullage ~ Hemsby ~ Norfolk Fri 29th Sep 2017 to Mon 2nd Oct 2017
29.09.17 Pete Lay's Autumn Jazz Parade ~ Seacroft
  • Phone 29.09.17 Pete Lay's Autumn Jazz Parade ~ Seacroft01493 809938
08.10.17 - Jazz By The Lake Salutation Hotel ~ Ambleside ~ Lake District Sun 8th Oct 2017 to Tue 10th Oct 2017
08.10.17 - Jazz By The Lake
13.10.17 ~ Venture Away ~ Bournemouth Royal Bath Hotel Fri 13th Oct 2017 to Mon 16th Oct 2017
13.10.17 ~ Venture Away ~ Bournemouth
  • Phone 13.10.17 ~ Venture Away ~ Bournemouth01305 750797
20.10.17 ~ Pete Lay & Warners - Sinah Warren Sinah Warren Coastal Village - Hampshire Fri 20th Oct 2017 to Mon 23rd Oct 2017
20.10.17 ~ Pete Lay & Warners - Sinah Warren
  • Phone 20.10.17 ~ Pete Lay & Warners - Sinah Warren02392 466421
03.11.17 Venture Away ~ Scarborough Grand Hotel ~ Torquay Fri 3rd Nov 2017 to Mon 6th Nov 2017
03.11.17 Venture Away ~ Scarborough
  • Phone 03.11.17 Venture Away ~ Scarborough01305 750 797
03.11.17 ~ Wessex Hotel ~ Somerset Wessex Hote ~ Street ~ Nr. Glastonbury ~ Somerset Fri 3rd Nov 2017 to Sun 5th Nov 2017
03.11.17 ~ Wessex Hotel ~ Somerset
  • Phone 03.11.17 ~ Wessex Hotel ~ Somerset01458 443383
17.11.17 Venture Away to Scarborough Royal Hotel ~ Scarborough Fri 17th Nov 2017 to Mon 20th Nov 2017
17.11.17 Venture Away to Scarborough
  • Phone 17.11.17 Venture Away to Scarborough01305 750797
17.11.17 John Hallam @ Burnside Hotel Burnside Hotel @ Spa ~ Bowness on Windermere Fri 17th Nov 2017 to Sun 19th Nov 2017
17.11.17 John Hallam @ Burnside Hotel
  • Phone 17.11.17 John Hallam @ Burnside Hotel01704 822663
19.11.17 ~ Saga ~ Sandbanks Peninsula Sandbanks Peninsula Sun 19th Nov 2017 to Wed 22nd Nov 2017
19.11.17 ~ Saga ~ Sandbanks Peninsula
  • Phone 19.11.17 ~ Saga ~ Sandbanks Peninsula0800 096 0084
12.01.18 Pete Lay's Winter Jazz Party @ Sand Bay Leisure Resort 67 Beach Road ~ Kewstoke ~ Somerset BS22 9UR Fri 12th Jan 2018 to Mon 15th Jan 2018
12.01.18 Pete Lay's Winter Jazz Party @ Sand Bay Leisure Resort
  • Phone 12.01.18 Pete Lay's Winter Jazz Party @ Sand Bay Leisure Resort01934 428200
02.03.18 Pete Lay Weekend - Sinah Warren ~ Warners Sinah Warren Coastal Hotel ~ Hampshire Fri 2nd Mar 2018 to Mon 5th Mar 2018
02.03.18 Pete Lay Weekend - Sinah Warren ~ Warners
04.03.18 Jazz By The Lake ~ Ambleside ~ Lake District Ambleside Salutation Hotel - Lake District Sun 4th Mar 2018 to Tue 6th Mar 2018
04.03.18 Jazz By The Lake ~ Ambleside ~ Lake District
09.03.18 Pete Lay's March Jazz Parade - Seacroft Seacroft Holiday Village ~ Hemsby ~ Norfolk Fri 9th Mar 2018 to Mon 12th Mar 2018
09.03.18 Pete Lay's March Jazz Parade - Seacroft
16.03.18 Venture aAway to Bournemouth Royal Bath Hotel - Bournemouth Fri 16th Mar 2018 to Mon 19th Mar 2018
16.03.18 Venture aAway to Bournemouth
  • Phone 16.03.18 Venture aAway to Bournemouth01305 750 797
23.03.18 Venture Away to Scarborough The Royal Hotel ~ Scarborough Fri 23rd Mar 2018 to Mon 26th Mar 2018
23.03.18 Venture Away to Scarborough
  • Phone 23.03.18 Venture Away to Scarborough01305 750 797